Crinken Church

God's whispers

"The Lord is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer; my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold."

COVID-19
Church Building Closed until further notice
Online Church services
Home Team Contact Vision Location Podcasts YouTube Home Groups Care SGT Storehouse Resources Pastors message Notice Board

Watch YouTube Video Casts

Teaching Talks - Sharing God's word

Please click one of the links below to watch one of our service video casts. These are hosted on YouTube. You may need to turn the sound up until we improve the sound quality with a new Microphone. We hope to live stream morning services in the future via YouTube. Please check here for information. If watching in YouTube please subscribe to our channel and you will get notifications when new church videos are available.

NOTE: Due to ongoing church renovations some talks may not be recorded as podcasts until after May 29th

Morning Service - Sunday 15-Mar Trevor Stevenson Do Not be Afraid John 6:16-21 Sunday 15 March 2020
Trevor's address to Crinken church family Trevor Stevenson 18-Mar-2020 n/a Wednesday 18 March 2020
Morning Service Online - Sun 22-Mar Trevor Stevenson Where does my help come from Psalm 121 Sunday 22 March 2020
Morning Service Online - Sun 29-Mar Neil Douglas, Trevor Stevenson The Lord is with you Judges 6 Sunday 29 March 2020
Morning Service Online - Sun 05-Apr Olly Adams, Trevor Stevenson Plans fulfilled John 12:12-19 Sunday 05 April 2020
Holy Week Services - Monday David Turner Holy Week Mark 11:15-18 Monday 06 April 2020
Holy Week Services - Tuesday Tim Wray Holy Week John 10:1-10 Tuesday 07 April 2020
Holy Week Services - Wednesday David Wilson Holy Week Matthew 26:3-13 Wed 08 April 2020
Holy Week Services - Thursday Rev. Dr. Maurice Elliott. Holy Week John 13:1-17 Thur 09 April 2020
Holy Week Services - Good Friday Neil Douglas Holy Week Mark 15:1-15 Fri 10 April 2020
Morning Service - Easter Sunday 12 Apr Trevor Stevenson Easter Sunday John 20:1-18 Sun 12 April 2020
Morning Service - Sunday 19 Apr Neil Douglas Crinken Church at Home Judges 6:17-24 Sun 19 April 2020
Communion Service - Sunday 26 Apr Trevor Stevenson Are we suffering John 6:47-59 Sun 26 April 2020
Morning Service - Sunday 03 May Trevor Stevenson + Olly Adams Gods Lesson in Multiplication Exodus 35:1-29 Sun 3 May 2020
Morning Service - Sunday 10 May Neil Douglas God equips us to live for him Judges 6:24-40 Sun 10 May 2020
Morning Service - Sunday 17 May Trevor Stevenson + Neil Douglas + Olly Adams From Ordinary to Extraordinary John 2:1-11 Sun 17 May 2020
Morning Service - Sunday 24 May Neil Douglas + Olly Adams God takes away pride & fear Judges 7:1-21 Sun 24 May 2020